Meet our CYMT Board of Directors

BY: CYMT General


CYMT is blessed by having a supportive and active Board of Directors. We are grateful for their service to our ministry. Meet our CYMT Board of Directors.

John Padgett, Chair – Brentwood United Methodist Church

Overton Colton, Vice-Chair – First Presbyterian Church

Lindsay Brooks – CYMT Alumna/Brentwood United Methodist Church

Elizabeth Coble – First Presbyterian Church

Tess Frohock – CYMT Alumna

Blair and Tina Hollis – First Presbyterian Church

Ed Minnich – Brentwood United Methodist Church

Deb Phillips – Brentwood United Methodist Church

Chris Provost – Brentwood United Methodist Church

Donald Reid – Brentwood United Methodist Church

Bryant Tirrill – First Presbyterian Church

Jeff Wilson – First Presbyterian Church


No comments found.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Coaches are always in your corner when you choose CYMT.


The following is a transcript of interviews by Tiffany Malone of the Center for Youth Ministry Training with CYMT coaches, taken from our admissions newsletter sent […]

Youth Encounter a ‘Disorienting Dilemma’ at My Cup of Tea


A few weeks ago, we shared the launch of Theology Together 2.0. Today, Dwight (the director of Theology Together) will be sharing with us one experience […]

CYMT Launches ‘Theology Together 2.0’ – Changing the Climate of Youth Ministry


CYMT is proud to announce the expansion of our original initiative into Theology Together 2.0. CYMT aims to develop a curriculum to be used in local congregations and ministries. Taking what we have learned about engaging youth in deep theological reflection during missional experiences and embedding those processes into congregational youth ministries.